Georgia Sites & Agencies

SITES:

Alliance Theatre: – http://alliancetheatre.org

Atlanta Film Festival: – http://atlantafilmfestival.com

Atlanta Performs: – http://www.atlantaperforms.biz

Backstage Atlanta Newsletter: – http://offers.backstage.com/backstage-atlanta-newsletter

City of Atlanta; Office of Entertainment: – http://www.atlantaga.gov/index.aspx?page=983

CinemATL: – http://www.cinematlmagazine.com

Georgia Film and TV Production: – http://www.georgia.org/industries/entertainment/georgia-film-tv-production

Georgia Production Partnership: – http://www.georgiaproduction.org

Love2Act: – http://www.love2act.com

Project Casting: – http://www.projectcasting.com/tag/atlanta

SAG/AFTRA/ATLANTA: – http://www.sagaftra.org/atlanta

SAG/AFTRA/Conservatory: – http://www.sagaftra.org/locals/hollywood/hollywood-conservatory

Savannah Film Festival: – http://filmfest.scad.edu

Southern Casting Call: – http://www.thesoutherncastingcall.com/category/casting-calls/georgia

The Muriel Moore/Danny Nelson SAG AFTRA Conservatory – Atlanta: – https://www.facebook.com/groups/429018553780852/?fref=ts

Women in Film & Television: – http://wifta.org/

 

AGENCIES:

======================

Alexander White Agency

2316 Valley Brook Way NE, Atlanta, GA 30319

(404) 324 – 6164

==========================

Atlanta Models & Talent, Inc.

Full Service (All Ages)

3098 Piedmont Rd NE,  Suite #102,  Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 261 – 9267

==========================

Avery Sisters Entertainment

Full Service (All Ages)

1775 Parker Road, Building C, Suite #210, Conyers, GA 30094

(800) 986 – 5133

==========================

The Burns Agency

Full Service (Adult)

3800 Bretton Woods Road, Decatur, GA 30032

(404) 303 – 8995

==========================

Classic Talent Agency

564 Peachtree Pkwy., Suite #101, Cumming, GA 30041

(678) 974 – 1890

 ==========================

East Coast Talent Agency

3 Central Plaza, Suite #344, Rome, GA 30161

(404) 660 – 7709

==========================

Evolution Talent Agency

602 Dogwood Trail, Suite G, Tyrone, GA 30290

(770) 296 – 2822

==========================

Houghton Talent Agency

919 Collier Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 603 – 9454

==========================

J. Pervis Talent Agency

949 Image Avenue, Suite C, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 688 – 9700

==========================

The Jana VanDkye Agency 

Theatrical/Commercial (All Ages)

4461 Bretton Court NW, Suite #500, Acworth, GA 30101

(770) 529 – 0655

==========================

Kathleen Schultz Associates

3455 Peachtree Road NE, Suite #500, Atlanta, GA 30326

(818) 760 – 3100

==========================

People Store

645 Lambert Drive NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 874 – 6448

==========================

Privilege Talent

Full Service (All Ages)

1400 Town Estates Drive NE, Atlanta Drive, GA 30319

(404) 430 -1104

==========================

RSH Management

(Voice Talent)

3071 Arden Rd. NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 261 – 7824

==========================

 Salt Model & Talent

Full Service (All Ages)

1417 Dutch Valley Place, Suite A, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 214 – 9262

==========================

Stewart Talent – Atlanta

Full Service (Adult)

500 Bishop St NW, Suite #A-2, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 952 – 2214

==========================

Tu Tu Gents Talent and Models

Full Service (All Ages)

6440 Old Hillandale Drive, Suite #101, Lithonia, GA 30058

(770) 484 – 2449