Finding Material

SCREENPLAYS:

Actor Point.com: – http://www.actorpoint.com/movie-scripts.html

Awesome Film: – http://www.awesomefilm.com

Daily Script: – http://www.dailyscript.com

Drew’s Script-O-Rama: – http://www.script-o-rama.com

Go Into The Story: – http://gointothestory.blcklst.com/free-script-downloads

Horror Lair: – http://horrorlair.com    (Horror, suspense & sci-fi)

Internet Movie Script Database: – http://www.imsdb.com

Joblo’s Movie Scripts: – http://www.joblo.com/moviescripts.php

Kokos Movie Scripts: – http://www.kokos.cz/bradkoun/movies

MOOVIEES: – http://www.mooviees.com/all/scripts

Movie Scripts and Screenplays: – http://www.moviescriptsandscreenplays.com

Screenplays For You: – https://sfy.ru

Screenplays For You: – http://sfy.ru

Screenplays Online: – http://www.screenplays-online.de

Sci-Fi Movie Page: – http://www.scifimoviepage.com/scripts/scripts.html    (Sci-fi)

Scifi Scripts: – http://www.scifiscripts.com    (Sci-fi)

Scripts and Scribes: – http://www.scriptsandscribes.com

Scripts on Screen: – http://scripts-onscreen.com

Script Pipeline: – http://scriptpipeline.com    (Scroll down to the Vault – produced scripts)

Script Source: – http://www.thescriptsource.net

Simply Scripts: – http://www.simplyscripts.com

Script Pipeline: – http://scriptpipeline.com

The Editing Room: – http://www.the-editing-room.com

The Screenplay Database: – http://www.screenplaydb.com

The Script Lab: – http://thescriptlab.com/download-scripts

 

SCENES:

Beverly Hills Playhouse: – http://www.bhplayhouse.com/Acting-Scenes-Database

Showfax: – http://showfax.com    (membership)

Sides Express: – http://www.sidesexpress.com    (membership)

 

TELEVISION:

Foreverdreaming Transcripts: – http://transcripts.foreverdreaming.org

Daily Script: – www.dailyscript.com/tv.html

LA Screenwriter: – http://la-screenwriter.com/script-index/television-scripts

Lee Thomson Myzen Script Collection: – www.leethomson.myzen.co.uk

Script Pipeline: – www.scriptpipeline.com

Script Source: – www.thescriptsource.net

Simply Scripts: – www.simplyscripts.com/tv.html

The Weekly Script: – www.weeklyscript.com

TV Writing: – www.sites.google.com/site/tvwriting    

(Drama pilots 2003-2015, comedy pilots 2006-2015, numerous episodic scripts & UK scripts)

Good In A Room: – www.goodinaroom.com/blog/tv-pilot-scripts/

(Breaking Bad, MADMEN, The Office, Modern Family, New Girl, Community, Lost, Sopranos & Game of Thrones scripts)

Westwing Transcripts: – www.westwingtranscripts.com

 

PLAYS:

Chiff: – http://www.chiff.com/art/theater/scripts.htm

Lazy Bee Scripts: – www.lazybeescripts.co.uk/Scripts

Playscripts: – /www.playscripts.com     (Find who published a play)

Simply Scripts: – www.simplyscripts.com/plays.html

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare: – http://shakespeare.mit.edu

The Eserver Drama Collection: –  http://drama.eserver.org/plays

Broadway Play Publishing: – http://www.broadwayplaypubl.com    $ (Must buy)

the Drama Bookshop, INC: – www.dramabookshop.com    $ (Must buy) 

Dramatists Play Service, INC: – www.dramatists.com    $ (Must buy) 

Samuel French: – www.samuelfrench.com    $ (Must buy)

Stageplays.com:  – www.stageplays.com    (Download plays, ePlays, online scripts & musicals)  $ (Must buy)

Doolee.com: – www.doollee.com    (Playwright database)  $ (Must buy)

 

MONOLOGUES:

About Education: – http://plays.about.com/od/monologues

Ace Your Audition: – www.ace-your-audition.com    (Men, women & kids)

Actorama: – www.actorama.com/monologues    (Movies)

Actor Point: – www.actorpoint.com/monologue.html    (Plays & movies)

AMC Filmsite: – www.filmsite.org/bestspeeches.html    (Movies)

Arthur Jolly Monologues for Men: – www.arthurjolly.com/monologuesM.html

Arthur Jolly Monologues for Women: – www.arthurjolly.com/monologuesF.html

Audition Preparation: – http://auditionpreparation.com

Chez Jim: – www.chezjim.com

Comedic Monologues: – http://freedrama.net/smalllc.html

Horton’s Monologues: – http://www.stagepage.info/monologs/_monologs.html    (Stage plays as well)

Jonathan Dorf: – http://jonathandorf.com/monologues    (Scenes as well)

‘Make ‘Em Laugh!’ Monologues: – http://monologues.co.uk

Monologue Archive: – www.monologuearchive.com

Monologue Blogger: – www.monologueblogger.com

Monologues for Kids and Teens: – http://www.ispgroupinc.com/monologues/monologues_for_kids_and_teens.htm

Monologue Search: – http://www.monologuesearch.com    (Men, women, children, seniors, film and TV monologues; new and original) 

Monologues For Kids/Teens: – http://monologuesforallages.webs.com

Script Archive Monologues: – http://theatrehistory.com/plays/monologues

Shakespeare’s Monologues: – http://www.shakespeare-monologues.org/home

Stage Agent: – http://stageagent.com/monologues    (All ages)

Theatre Girl Monologues for Women: – http://theatregirl.co.za/monologues-female    (Plays, musicals & movies)

Theatre Girl Monologues for Men: – http://theatregirl.co.za/monologues-male    (Plays, musicals & movies)

The Monologue Database: – www.monologuedb.com    (Movies)

The Monologue Genie: – www.monologuegenie.com

Youth Plays: – http://youthplays.com  (Stage plays as well)

Why Insanity: – www.whyinsanity.net/monos    (Movies)

 

SCENES:

BH Playhouse Great Scene Resource: – www.bhplayhouse.com/Acting-Scenes-

Jonathan Dorf: – http://jonathandorf.com

Mocksides.com: – http://www.mocksides.com

10-Minute Plays: – www.10-minute-plays.com

 

COMMERCIALS:

Talent Pages: – www.talentpages.com/viewsides.php

Edge Studio: – www.edgestudio.com/script-library/unregistered

(Voice-over; YOU MUST REGISTER TO GET SCRIPTS – THEY MAY HARASS YOU!)